Challenge Weeks Four and Five: Media and a Memory

Cinderella

Cinderella“, that movie sums up all I did when I was younger. When I cried, when I laughed, and when I was angry, all of those times, I was watching Cinderella.

If I had not watched it, I would throw a tantrum and pound my fists on the floor until I could watch it. Watching it was like watching myself getting turned into the beautiful princess Cinderella was when the fairy godmother cast a spell on her.

I couldn’t do without it. Not watching it meant not making all of my childhood memories.

Daily Disney (Explored)
Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Joe Penniston via Compfight


5 thoughts on “Challenge Weeks Four and Five: Media and a Memory

  1. My kids knew this movie by heart. One of their favorite characters was Gus-Gus.

    What did you love about Cinderella?

  2. Cinderella wasn’t really my type of princess. I was more into the adventurous ones like Jasmine and the Swan Princess. I really love your voice in this! Keep up the good work!

  3. I can totally relate to this. Cinderella was one of my favorite childhood movies! I had all of them on VCR to watch with my tv. Cinderella is still my favorite princess, was she yours too?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *